Current Ensemble   Alumni
Stephanie Cordell    
Stephanie Cordell   Stephanie is a trained actor, trapeze artist, and cake maker. She is a company member of Oregon Children's Theatre's Educational Theatre Program and has been seen in Portland... full bio

stephanie@theatrevertigo.org

Become Stephanie's sponsor for this Season!

Nathan Crosby    
Nathan Crosby   Nathan could not be happier to be one of the newest members of Theatre Vertigo! He has long admired the company’s commitment to outstanding productions in intimate spaces... full bio

crosby@theatrevertigo.org

Become Nathan's sponsor for this Season!

Nathan Dunkin    
Lori Ferraro   Nathan Dunkin was classically trained at East 15 Acting School in London where he received an M.A. in Acting.  As well as theatre, Nathan is increasingly involved in Portland’s film... full bio

nathan@theatrevertigo.org

Become Nathan's sponsor for this Season!

Tom Mounsey    
Tom Mounsey   Tom Mounsey joined Theatre Vertigo in 2012, having previously appeared as a guest actor in The Adding Machine and a staged reading... full bio

tom@theatrevertigo.org

Become Tom's sponsor for this Season!

Shawna Nordman    
Shawna Nordman   Shawna moved to Portland after graduating in 2010 with her B.A. in Theatre Performance from Whitworth University. Since then... full bio

shawna@theatrevertigo.org

Become Shawna's sponsor for this Season!

Matt Pavik    
Matt Pavik   Matt Pavik is a jack-of-all-trades theatre maker who also makes all sorts of other things, like bread and music and cheese... full bio

matt@theatrevertigo.org

Become Matt's sponsor for this Season!

Holly Wigmore    
Holly Wigmore   Holly Wigmore has been a proud member of Theatre Vertigo since 2013. She is a graduate of the Pacific Conservatory of the Performing Arts actor training program... full bio

holly@theatrevertigo.org

Become Holly's sponsor for this Season!

R David Wyllie    
Robert David Wyllie   R David Wyllie has been a company member of Theatre Vertigo since 2008, where has appeared in over 10 productions. Locally, Mr. Wyllie has worked with...full bio

robert@theatrevertigo.org

Become R David's sponsor for this Season!


Order Tickets
The Company
Media
Contact us
 
Donate Now
Your contribution is tax deductible!
Wish List

buy swag here!

The Oregonian

Vertigo on Facebook

twitter

SEASON SPONSORS:



Theatre Vertigo plays at the Shoebox Theatre
2110 SE 10th Ave, Portland OR • (503) 306-0870 • vertigo@theatrevertigo.org