Current Ensemble   Alumni
Brooke Calcagno    
Brooke Calcagno   This season marks Brooke’s 5th season with Theatre Vertigo! She has been blessed to perform on the Vertigo stage in a wide range of roles from Wendy... full bio

brooke@theatrevertigo.org

Become Brooke's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Mario Calcagno    
Mario Calcagno   Mario is very proud to be entering his 9th season as a Theatre Vertigo ensemble member. Some recent favorite Vertigo roles include: Lt. Charles in The Adding Machine, The Pilot in The American Pilot... full bio

mario@theatrevertigo.org

Become Mario's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Stephanie Cordell    
Stephanie Cordell   Stephanie is a trained actor, trapeze artist, and cake maker. She is a company member of Oregon Children's Theatre's Educational Theatre Program and has been seen in Portland... full bio

stephanie@theatrevertigo.org

Become Stephanie's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Nathan Crosby    
Nathan Crosby   Nathan could not be happier to be one of the newest members of Theatre Vertigo! He has long admired the company’s commitment to outstanding productions in intimate spaces... full bio

crosby@theatrevertigo.org

Become Nathan's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Nathan Dunkin    
Lori Ferraro   Nathan Dunkin was classically trained at East 15 Acting School in London where he received an M.A. in Acting.  As well as theatre, Nathan is increasingly involved in Portland’s film... full bio

nathan@theatrevertigo.org

Become Nathan's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Jane Bement Geesman    
Jane Bement Geesman   Years ago, Jane was a chorus dancer in musicals, but her love affair with theatre didn’t fully ignite until she got her first speaking role, in a musical back in 1980... full bio

jane@theatrevertigo.org

Become Jane's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Jason Glick    
Jason Glick   Jason is thrilled to be a member of Theatre Vertigo and to create with such a vibrant ensemble. He moved to Portland from Chicago in 2009 and has felt at home here since day 1... full bio

jason@theatrevertigo.org

Become Jason's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Joel Harmon    
Joel Harmon  

Joel Harmon has appeared locally with defunkt theatre (4:48 Psychosis, A Country Doctor), Integrity Productions (8 Views Towards Center) and Northwest Classical Theatre Company (Hamlet)... full bio

joel@theatrevertigo.org

Become Joel's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Tom Mounsey    
Tom Mounsey   Tom Mounsey joined Theatre Vertigo in 2012, having previously appeared as a guest actor in The Adding Machine and a staged reading... full bio

tom@theatrevertigo.org

Become Tom's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Shawna Nordman    
Shawna Nordman   Shawna moved to Portland after graduating in 2010 with her B.A. in Theatre Performance from Whitworth University. Since then... full bio

shawna@theatrevertigo.org

Become Shawna's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Tyler Ryan    
Tyler Ryan   Tyler works as an actor, stage manager and as the Producing Director of Lights Up! Productions, which presented the original work Anything But Brilliant earlier this spring. Tyler has performed with Profile, Lakewood Theatre... full bio

tyler@theatrevertigo.org

Become Tyler's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Beth Thompson    
Beth Thompson   Beth Thompson is a performer and teacher with a passion for making new works of theatre. Since coming to Portland, she has had the pleasure of working with Action/Adventure... full bio

beth@theatrevertigo.org

Become Beth's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

Holly Wigmore    
Holly Wigmore   Holly Wigmore is incredibly proud to be a member of Theatre Vertigo. She graduated from Pacific Conservatory of the Performing Arts actor training program... full bio

holly@theatrevertigo.org

Become Holly's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!

R David Wyllie    
Robert David Wyllie   R David Wyllie has been a company member of Theatre Vertigo since 2008, where has appeared in 99 Ways to F@˘k A Swan, The Adding Machine, Cloud Nine, Mother Courage and Her Children... full bio

robert@theatrevertigo.org

Become R David's sponsor for the 2013-14 Season!


Order Tickets
The Company
Media
Contact us
 
Donate Now
Your contribution is tax deductible!
Wish List

buy swag here!

The Oregonian

Vertigo on Facebook

twitter

SEASON SPONSORS:



Theatre Vertigo plays at the Shoebox Theatre
2110 SE 10th Ave, Portland OR • (503) 306-0870 • vertigo@theatrevertigo.org